Contact Us

IMPACT Grand Prairie
Andy White, City Manager's Office
City of Grand Prairie
P.O. Box 534045
Grand Prairie, TX 75053
Phone: 972-237-8063

Joining the Coalition

IMPACT Grand Prairie brings together community, businesses, civic/volunteer groups, churches, government, health-care professionals, law enforcement, media, parents, prevention/recovery community, schools, youth and youth-serving organizations. In order to become a member of IMPACT, potential members must sign a community agreement, which signifies a firm commitment to the goals of the coalition.

"Lead, follow or get the heck out of the way."

Tom Hart
City Manager
City of Grand Prairie

Coalition Bylaws (PDF)

Community Coalition Agreement (PDF)

Coalition Executive Board

Andy White, chair
Jeri Fischer, vice-chair
Esmeralda Rodriguez, secretary
Amy Sprinkles, communications workgroup chair
Judge Nancy Rob, policy chair
Pat Schenk, education and outreach chair
Vacant, sustainability chair
Vacant, needs assessment chair
Tom Hart, City of Grand Prairie Liaison
Heath Hartman, Law Enforcement Liaison
Shannon Grave, LMSW, CPS, Drug Prevention Resources Liaison

Alison Watros, Texas Alliance for Drug Endangered Children
Amy Sprinkles, city of Grand Prairie
Anna White, Northwood University
Arthur James, The Transparent Church
Ben Hartsell, Lion’s Club
Bola Sijuwade, citizen
Brenda Sauls, Commissioner Kenneth Mayfield’s Office
Carolyn Keen, Grand Prairie Municipal Court
Cary Dover, The Woods United Methodist Church
Catherine Allen, citizen
Glen Hill, Grand Prairie Police Chief
Chris Moore, Grand Prairie Police
Crystal Ziegler, Grand Prairie Police
David Welsh, TABC
Dennis Porter, Grand Prairie Police
Eric Hansen, Grand Prairie Police
Esmeralda Rodriguez, GPISD Title 1 Parent Facilitator
Greg New, Grand Prairie Police
Heath Hartman, Grand Prairie Police
Jeri Fischer, GPISD Council of PTAs
Mike Petty, Dallas County Justice of the Peace
Nancy Robb, Grand Prairie Municipal Court Judge
Jody Morris, Hexter-Fair Title Company
Lisa Weil, Dallas Challenge
Matt Killough, First Baptist Church
Michael Diaz, Grand Prairie Police
Nicholas Daugherty, Grand Prairie Police
Pat Marcum, city of Grand Prairie
Pat Schenk, citizen, retired nurse
Penny Marshall, Dallas County Justice of the Peace office
Rita McWaters, evaluator
Rosie Mendez, GPISD
Tina Clemmons, GDCADA
Tom Hart, Grand Prairie City Manager
Trish Nasworthy, Grand Prairie Municipal Court
William “Bud” Feick, TAB


© IMPACT Grand Prairie, Texas 2009

Website by KB Media Solutions

Home Kids Adults Under Age - Over the Limit Those who host - lose the most You drink, you drive, you lose Contact Us Things to Do Resources Parents Teachers Community